Skip to content

[M21] Seasoned Hallowblade (034-274) [EN] (U) [2020]

Seasoned Hallowblade (1W)

Creature – Human Warrior – 3/1

Discard a card: Tap Seasoned Hallowblade. It gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)


“I don’t know that I’ll win every fight. But I have faith, and that’s carried me this far.”

034/274 – U – M21 – EN – 2020
Art by Manuel Castañón

GATHERER RULINGS

SET & LEGALITY

2020.06.23:

You can activate Seasoned Hallowblade’s ability even if nothing’s about to destroy it, even if it’s already tapped, and even if it already has indestructible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: