Skip to content

[M21] Riddleform (064-274) [EN] (U) [2020]

Riddleform (1U)

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may have Riddleform become a 3/3 Sphinx creature with flying in addition to its other types until end of turn.
{2}{U}: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

064/274 – U – M21 – EN – 2020
Art by Steve Argyle

GATHERER RULINGS

SETS & LEGALITY

2020.06.23:

Riddleform’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets for that spell are chosen. It will resolve even if that spell is countered.

If Riddleform becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it unless it gains haste.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: