Skip to content

[M21] Frost Breath (051-274) [EN] (C) [2020]

Frost Breath (2U)

Instant

Tap up to two target creatures. Those creatures don’t untap during their controller’s next untap step.


“I’ll make ice chimes of your bones.”

051/274 – C – M21 – EN – 2020
Art by Mike Bierek

GATHERER RULINGS

SETS & LEGALITY

2020.06.23:

Frost Breath can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: