Skip to content

[M21] Celestial Enforcer (011-274) [EN] (C) [2020]

Celestial Enforcer (2W)

Creature – Human Cleric – 2/3

{1}{W}, {T}: Tap target creature. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with flying.


“I look to the heavens for hope, but you will kneel.”

011/274 – C – M21 – EN – 2020
Art by Bastien L. Deharme

GATHERER RULINGS

SET & LEGALITY

2020.06.23:

Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: